[ Download Current Member List ] Membership Term is from May 1st to April 30th.  Members shown as active have paid their 2017/2018 dues or are non-voting
Company Designated Voting Rep Email for Meeting Notice Business Address Type Business Phone Business Fax Status Year $$
Absolute Systems Engineering, LLC Daniel J. Mathias dmathias@absolutefp.com, nicholed@absolutese.com 836 Richie Hwy., Suite 3 Serverna Park, MD 21146 C (410) 554-7771 (410) 544-7113 New 2016 CP  
Adcock's Systems LLC George Adcock g.adcock@adcocksystems.com 11954 Motley Pl, Waldorf, MD 20602 C (301) 843-3661 (301) 843-1706 Renewal 2016 CP  
Alarm Engineering Ron Boltz ron.boltz@alarmengineering.com 2204 W. Zion Road, Salisbary, MD 21801 C (410) 546-2210 (410) 546-3354 Renewal 2016 CP  
Alarm Tech Solutions, LLC Andrew D. Roe aroe@alarmtechsolutions.com 8141-F Telegraph Rd, Severn, MD 21144 C (301) 912-1775 (301) 912-1776 Renewal 2016 CP  
Alarmax Distributors, Inc. Ken Tharp ktharp@alarmax.com 12200 Kiln Ct, Suite F, Beltsville, MD 20705 C (800) 708-0806 (301) 210-4519 Renewal 2016 CP  
America's Best Service, Inc.  Eric M. Jones eric@abselectrical.us 2142 Priest Bridge Ct. Crofton, MD 21114 C (410) 721-7877 (410) 721-7876 Renewal 2016 CP  
Anne Arundel County Michael A. Tomaselli iptoma88@aacounty.org 2664 Riva Road Annapolis, MD 21401 I-2 (410) 222-7708 (410) 222-4488 Renewal 2016 I-2  
Anne Arundel County Nicholas Torre iptorr99@aacounty.org 2664 Riva Road Annapolis, MD 21401 I-2 (410) 222-7703 (410) 222-4488 Renewal 2016 I-2  
Anne Arundel County Ivan G. Candelaria ipcand00@aacounty.org   2664 Riva Road Annapolis, MD 21401 I-2 (410) 222-7734 (410) 222-4488 New 2016 I-2  
ARK Systems, Inc. David Milam milam@arksysinc.com 9176 Red Branch Rd, Columbia, MD 21045 C (410) 997-0188 (410) 997-1191 Renewal 2016 CP  
Baltimore County Fire Marshal Edward Ochab eochab@baltimorecountymd.gov 700 E. Joppa Rd. Towson, MD 21286 I-2 (410) 887-8111   Renewal 2016 I-2  
Chesapeake Protection Services Chad A. Wilson chad@chesapeakeprotection.com, keith@chesapeakeprotection.com 1913A Betson Court, Odenton, MD 21113  C (410) 674-7577 (443) 230-0202 Renewal 2016 CP  
City of Suffolk David L. Grove dgrove@suffolkva.us 300 Kings Fork Road, Suffork, VA 23434 I-2 (757) 630-8052 (757) 514-4598 New 2016 I-2  
Corbett Technology Solutions, Inc. (CTSI) Greg Manders gmanders@ctsi-usa.com 4151 Lafayette Center Drive,           Suite 700, Chantilly, VA 20151 C (703) 631-3377 (703) 631-3396 Renewal 2016 CP  
DDG Virginia Engineering, Inc. Mark C. Burke mburke12@ddgvirginia.com; rwilliams@ddgvirginia.com; jarias@ddgvirginia.com; eburgin@ddgvirginia.com 3201 Jermantown Rd. Suite 690 Fairfax, VA 22030 C (703) 225-0016 (703) 991-3257 Renewal 2016 CP  
Delmarva Time & Control, Inc.  Bruce Wright bawdtc@comcast.net 1305B S Division Street, PO Box 1993, Salisbury, MD 21802 C (410) 543-2068 (410) 548-1239 Renewal 2016 CP  
Dynalectric Co Buddy Dean Bdean@Dynalectric.com 22930 Shaw Rd, Suite 100, Dulles, VA 20166 C (703) 742-3500 (703) 742-8473 Renewal 2016 CP  
EBL Fire Engineering Bob Baker bbaker@eblengineers.com 8005 Harford Rd, Baltimore, MD 21234-5701 C (410) 668-8000 (410) 668-8001 Renewal 2016 CP  
Edwards, A UTC Fire & Security Company Gregory G Lau Gregory.Lau@fs.utc.com 8985 Town Center Parkway Bradenton, FL 34202 C (610) 444-3325   Renewal 2016 CP  
Enterprise Electric Company  Chuck Holland cholland@eecompany.com 4204 Shannon Drive, Baltimore, MD 21213 C (410) 488-8200 (410) 488-6639 Renewal 2016 CP  
Fairfax County Fire Prevention Division Bill Aceto (non voting) bill.aceto@fairfaxcounty.gov 10700 Page Avenue, Fairfax, VA 22030 I-2 (703) 246-4819 (703) 691-1053 Renewal 2016 I-2  
Fireline Corp. Ken Scholl kscholl@fireline.com 4506 Hollins Ferry Rd, Baltimore, MD 21227 C 4102471422 x 255 (410) 247-4676 Renewal 2016 CP  
Freestate Electrical Construction Company Scott Conn sconn@freestateelectric.com, twerner@freestateelectric.com 8000 Forbes Pl. Suite F Springfield, VA 22151 C (301) 595-0665 (301) 595-5120 Renewal 2016 CP  
General Services Administration (GSA) Tsabikoa A. Papadimitris tsabikos.papadimitris@gsa.gov 301 7th St. SW Wash, DC 20410 I-2 (202) 708-5260 (202) 708-6207 Renewal 2016 I-2  
GHT Limited Matthew P. Jacobs mjacobs@ghtltd.com 1110 N. Glebe Rd., Suite 300,  Arlington, VA 22201 C (703) 243-1200 (703) 276-1376 Renewal 2016 CP  
Guardian Fire Protection Bill Isemann bill.isemann@confires.com 7668 Standish Pl., Rockville, MD  20855 C (301) 591-4211 (301) 330-8988 Renewal 2016 CP  
Haislip James M Haislip jamieh@haislipcorp.com 14325 F Willard Road, Chantilly, VA 20153 C (703) 449-9500 (703) 449-9505 Renewal 2016 CP  
Hankins & Anderson Architect & Engineers Paul Pinigis p.pinigis@ha-inc.com 4880 Sadler Rd, Suite 300, Glen Allen, VA 23060 C (804) 521-7011 (804) 217-8529 Renewal 2016 CP  
Harris Fire Protection, Inc. David Cieslak dave@harrisfire.com 50 Kane St, Baltimore, MD 21224-1746 C (410) 285-7272 (410) 282-9377 Renewal 2016 CP  
Howard Co., Dept. Inspections, Lic. & Permits Robert J. Frances, P.E. bfrances@howardcountymd.gov 3430 Court House Dr. Ellicott City, MD 21043 I-2 (410) 313-2433 (410) 313-3298 Renewal 2016 I-2  
Howard County Electrical Plans Examiner Mat Shumoche marty@mselectricaltraining.com 2023 Meadow Drive, Westminister, MD 2158 I-2 (410) 790-8993   New 2016 I-2  
Howard County FM Office Terin Hopkins fd3890@howardcountymd.gov 6751 Columbia Gateway Dr., 4th Floor, Columbia, MD  21046 I-2 (410)313-6005 (410) 313-6066 Renewal 2016 I-2  
Integrated Technologies LLC  Perry Welling pwelling@itechllc.com, jclifton@itechllc.com, cdawson@itechllc.com 4710 Upshur St., Bladensburg, MD 20710 C (301) 985-5125 (301) 985-5120 Renewal 2016 CP  
James Posey Associates, Inc.  Richard Lang rlang@jamesposey.com 3112 Lord Baltimore Drive, Baltimore, MD 21244 I-1 (410) 265-6100 (410) 298-9820 Renewal 2016 I-1  
Kinetix John P. Cooney, Sr. jcooney@kinetixfire.com 11615 Crossroads Ci, Suite D, Baltimore, MD  21220 C (410) 628-1155 (410) 828-1148 Renewal 2016 CP  
Koffel Associates, Inc.  William Koffel wkoffel@koffel.com  8815 Centre Park Drive, Suite 200, Columbia, MD 21045 C (410) 750-2246 (410) 750-2588 Renewal 2016 CP  
Life Safety Systems, Inc. Joshua Trout jtrout@lssmd.com 1417 Knecht Avenue, Suite 2A, Arbutus, MD 21227 C (410) 552-1777   Renewal 2016 CP  
Livingston Fire Protection[1] Janice Dawson jdawson@livfire.com 5150 Lawrence Place, Hyattsville, Maryland 20781 C (301) 779-4466 (301) 277-8263 Renewal 2016 CP  
Mark Holmes Mark Holmes syharris@simplexgrinnell.com 705 Digital Dr., Suite M Linthicum, MD 21090 I-1 (410) 401-2183 (410) 401-2161 Renewal 2016 I-1  
MetroTech Systems David Steury dsteury@metrotechfire.com 5411 Berwyn Rd, Suite 105A, College Park, MD 20740 C (301) 474-9300 (301) 474-9331 Renewal 2016 CP  
Mid Atlantic Time Equipment, Ltd C.L. Hart lhart@midatlantictime.net P.O. Box, 974 Westminister, MD 21158 C (410) 857-7624 (410) 857-5735 Renewal 2016 CP  
Mona Electric Group  Mark Sleeman mark.sleeman@getmona.com 7915 Malcolm Rd, Suite 200, Clinton, MD 20735 C (301) 868-8400 (301) 868-0131 Renewal 2016 CP  
NASA-GSFC Brian Montgomery  brian.j.montgomery@NASA.gov 8800 Greenbelt Rd., Greenbelt, MD  20771 I-2 (301) 286-4209 (301) 286-6841 Renewal 2016 I-2  
Omega Fire & Life Safety Stephen Hardsock II bhardsock@omegafls.com 140 E. Main St. Westminster, MD 21157 C (410)-751-2220 (410) 751-2221 Renewal 2016 CP  
Power Solutions, LLC William Gross wgross@powersolutions-llc.com 17201 Melford Blvd, Stes A-K, Bowie, MD  20715 C (240) 544-1747 (301) 794-0340 Renewal 2016 CP  
Prince George's County Government  Sean Eames (non voting) seeames@co.pg.md.us
9400 Peppercorn Place, Suite 200 Largo, MD 20774 I-2 (301) 833-7131   Renewal 2016 I-2  
Red Hawk Fire & Security, LLC Dave Combs david.combs@redhawkus.com, Keith.johnson@redhawkus.com 12240 Indian Creek Court, Suite 120, Beltsville, MD  20705 C 301244-6377 (301) 588-8105 Renewal 2016 CP  
Specified Electrical Systems, LLC Francis DiGuiseppe francisd@specifiedes.com PO Box 4105 Crofton, MD 21114 C (410) 451-6888 (410) 451-6899 Renewal 2016 CP  
Techmark Corporation Jim Heaton rebecca@techmarkcorp.com jim@techmarkcorp.com PO Box 370 Hunt Valley, MD 21030 C (410) 771-9650 (410) 561-2117 Renewal 2016 CP  
Tri-Ed Distribution Inc. Dana Norton dhill@tri-ed.com 9730 Patuxent Woods Dr. Suite 600 Columbia, MD 21046 C (410) 290-7672   New 2016 CP  
Univ. of MD State Fire Marshal Deputy Johnathan Demarest, PE jdemares@umd.edu 3115 Chesapeake Bldg./4300 Terrapin Trail College Park, MD I-2 (301) 405-7484   New 2016 I-2  
Urban Alarm Nicholas Franks nicholas@urbanalarm.com 5614 Connecticut Ave. NW #306 Washington, DC 20015 C (202) 265-2700   New 2016 CP  
US Army Corps Engineers Christopher M. Gioradno  christopher.m.giordano@usace.army.mil 10 South Howard St. Baltimore, MD 21201 I-2 (410) 962-3716   Renewal 2016 I-2  
Valid Electric Co. Inc. Laurence Humble lhumble@validelectric.com linda@validelectric.com 7731 Airpark Road, Gaithersburg, MD 20879 C (301) 258-8302 (301) 258-1032 Renewal 2016 CP  
VA State Fire Marshal Claude O. Hutton, PE claude.huttton@vdfp.virginia.gov 1169 East Lee Highway, Chilhowie, VA 24319 I-2 (276) 664-0266 (276) 646-0289 New 2016 I-2  
VSC Fire & Security Ed Amaddeo ESAmadde@vasc.com  7708 Fullerton Road, Springfield, VA 22153 C (703) 584-2253 (703) 584-2251 Renewal 2016 CP  
 
AUTOMATIC FIRE ALARM ASSOCIATION (National Headquarters) PO Box 1569, Jasper, Georgia 30143
Privacy Statement   |  Terms of Use  |  Copyright (c) 2017 MD-DC-VA-AFAA